Club Championship

Our annual Club Championship is open to all members and culminates in exciting finals days.  Well done to everyone who was involved this year.

2022 Championship Winners

Men’s Singles Josh Denham
Ladies’ Singles Anna Boron
Men’s Doubles Josh Denham and Rob Salter
Ladies’ Doubles Steph Hillier and Hayley Taylor
Mixed Doubles Steph Hillier and Matt Elsworth
Men’s Singles Tim Stevenson
Ladies’ Singles
Men’s Doubles Brian van Hoof and Paul Carey-Kent
Ladies’ Doubles
Mixed Doubles